DOWNLOAD: Impossible Nothing – “Buckin'”

The many sonic and aesthetic incarnations of Impossible Nothing find their latest expression in this hype new instrumental track.

Darwin Frost, aka Bishop, aka X-Man, aka D’arcy aka Impossible Nothing, is a prolific producer and Skookum Sound System member, who is continually releasing new music representing his unique brand of what he calls hip-hop #Maximalismmmmmmmm. And this latest joint, “Buckin'” is no exception.

A recombinant soundclash of disparate elements, “Buckin'” brings together Donell Jones, Araab, Paparazzi Pone and Vic Damone in a cryptic looping electic beatscape of neck-breaking goodness. Get into it.

DOWNLOAD: Impossible Nothing – “Buckin'”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *