DOWNLOAD: Mob Bounce – “Mixed Blood” Mix Tape

Here at RPM we are pleased to offer a mix tape download for the first time. It is also the first project to come from “Alter-Native” Mob Bounce – the duo of Gitxsan artist Craig Frank Edes aka. Craigy Craig and Cree/Métis Travis Hebert aka. Heebz the Earthchild. Friends since childhood, the two created the Mixed Blood Mixtape as a musical journey through their younger years together with hip hop, dubstep, drum & bass, digital cumbia and traditional drum. Enjoy.

  1. I’mma Dog
  2. Traditional
  3. Bounce
  4. Put ’em Up
  5. Flexin’
  6. WhitePanty
  7. Mary and Jane
  8. Latchkey

DOWNLOAD: Mob Bounce – “Mixed Blood” Mix Tape

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: JANG-alism: Native Hip Hop duo Mob Bounce ¶ Trevor Jang