Angel Haze Reveals ‘Dirty Gold’ Details: Debut Album Featuring A Tribe Called Red

Cherokee MC, spitfire rap sensation, and rising hip-hop star, Angel Haze, has revealed details about her upcoming debut album, Dirty Gold, that will feature her collaboration with Indigenous DJ/production crew A Tribe Called Red.  

The 12-track album, Dirty Gold, drops March 3 on Island Records and is set to include her massive track “A Tribe Called Red”—the banging ATCR collab that we recently featured in  The #NationHood Mixtape.

Now the track has a full album version, new artwork, and a brand new lyric video that you can check below.

Get it in the flow and submit to the blazing fury of Angel Haze.

Full Dirty Gold Track list after the video.

Angel Haze – Dirty Gold Track list

1. “Sing About Me”

2. “Echelon (It’s My Way)”

3. “A Tribe Called Red”

4. “Deep Sea Diver”

5. “Synagogue”

6. “Angel + Airwaves”

7. “April’s Fools”

8. “White Lillies / White Lies”

9. “Battle Cry”

10. “Black Dahlia”

11. “Planes Fly”

12. “Dirty Gold”

Read more at Spin: Angel Haze Finally Reveals ‘Dirty Gold’ Album Release With ‘A Tribe Called Red’