APCMA 2012 – Best New Artist of the Year

Here it is – the Aboriginal People’s Choice Music Awards Nominees for Best New Artist in an RPM Youtube Playlist.

This RPM Youtube Playlist showcases the nominees for the 2012 APCMA nominees for the Best New Artist category. This five video playlist illuminates some fresh new talent and doubles as a list of who to watch out for in the coming years on the Indigenous music culture tip. Consider yourselves informed!


Bruthers of Different Muthrs – Starving Artists (LIVE)
Indian City – Supernation (LIVE)
JB The First Lady – Get Ready Get Steady
Kristi Lane Sinclair – Last Song
Lena Recollet – (LIVE)