M.O. & Geothermal MC Release “String Games”

Iqaluit-born hip hop artist M.O. teams up with North Vancouver’s Geothermal MC to release “String Games”.

While “Eskimocentricity” presented linear rap narratives, “String Games” moves into more of a staccato hip hop storytelling style. The collaboration is exciting, dynamic and moving.

Get the album from CDBaby.

Track listing:

1. Marching Out
2. Drive
3. Bearings ft. Whitey of Southside Totems
4. Muskox ft. Kinnie Starr
5. Tundra ft. Big Scratch
6. Saturday
7. Spanned
8. Scaling ft. Shauna
9. Sides
10. Assembly ft. Hyper T
11. Shadow
12. Midnight ft. Belladonna the Virtuous