Lil’ Smokey’s New Album “The Crown Prince Mix Tape”

Blackfoot rapper Lil’ Smokey has a new release out on Vibedeck.com entitled The Crown Prince Mix Tape.

Based out of Calgary, Alberta, Lil’ Smokey has been releasing singles and videos at a prolific rate. This week his new release is in the form of an album  – The Crown Prince Mix Tape. A dance and rap influenced project with 12 songs, this well rounded mix tape will make your speakers thump.

The Crown Prince Mix-Tape Tracklist:

1. Intro
2. Fyi
3. Top Of The World
4. Poor Man Swagg
5. Find Me Ft Meeghan M
6. Running Dat
7. Paid Daily
8. Ho
9. Lie Lie Lie
10. Stacking Bills Ft Dkay
11. Locked Up
12. Smokey

Stream or download the album from Mynativemusic.com for $9.99.