Marc Meriläinen’s New EP

Ojibway and Finnish artist Marc Meriläinen combines Finnish instruments like the jantele and jouhikko with Aboginal vocables and modern beats on The Wolves of Tuonela.

Merilänen aims to combine the best of his two cultural backgrounds and the result is a multi-dimensional listening experience – beautiful, intruiging and relaxing. Released June 28, 2011 on iTunes.

The Wolves of Tuonela track listing:

  1. Kantele
  2. Soittaa
  3. Ensi Ilta
  4. Maija
  5. Päivää
  6. The Wolves of Tuonela