New “Redskin Rockstarr” Mixtape From J Dizzay

Cree rap artist J Dizzay released his new mixtape Redskin Rockstarr this week as a free download. Stream or download it here.

J Dizzay has had a busy year of recording and releasing tracks through his social networks as well as the release of his debut album Flying High which is available on iTunes.

Just in time for the holiday season, J Dizzay released his new mixtape entitled Redskin Rockstarr for a free download. The mixtape includes 13 tracks and is definitely something you should have in your collection.

Track Listing
  1. Redskin Rockstar Intro
  2. Bet it All Remix Ft. Mella D
  3. California Dreaming (freestyle)
  4. Like a G Ft. Travis Porter
  5. Redskin Rockstar Interlude
  6. Space Swag
  7. Redskin Rockstar
  8. Time After Time
  9. Without You (Dirty) + Lil’ Pappie
  10. It’s One + Kid Ink
  11. Redskin Rockstar Outro
  12. Without You (Clean) + Lil’ Pappie